质量
英联半导体股份有限公司 Tel: +1-650-575-5704
E-mail:sales@union-ic.com
英联半导体香港有限公司 电话:(852)22107006
传真:(852)83431122
邮箱:sales@union-ic.com
英联半导体上海有限公司 电话:(86)21-51093966
传真:(86)21-51026018
邮箱:sales@union-ic.com
质量管理方针
英联半导体的产品质量、可靠性与服务(QRS)程序执行的基础是通过生产具有最高品质的技术先进的产品、提供按时的产品递送与服务,进而使客户达到100%的满意度。英联的管理人员与每一位员工都积极全力达成这一目标。质量观在英联半导体深入人心、受到高度重视,得益于它所带来的效果显著的销售和制造收益。客户需要高品质产品,高品质能为企业带来更高收益。
 
高品质的产品、按时的产品递送与出色的服务得以有序进行正是源于英联员工所做出的承诺与贡献,英联员工关注工作中的细节,争取“第一次就把事情做对”。
 
客户对于产品质量与服务的要求和期望日渐严格,英联半导体不仅努力满足客户的各种要求与期望让公司得以有序经营,而且也力求超越客户的要求与期望,从而保持与提升客户对英联的忠诚度与信赖。
 
英联的标准是无错产品与无错性能。这一标准促使每位英联员工致力于坚持QRS政策的执行,QRS政策优先于所有其它的考虑事项,不允许任何误差或失效。我们的目标是零缺陷。
@2014 Union Semiconductor Limited. All rights Reserved.
FOLLOW US

Quality
Union Semiconductor, Inc. Tel: +1-650-575-5704
E-mail:sales@union-ic.com
Union Semiconductor (HK) Ltd. Tel:(852)22107006
Fax:(852)83431122
E-mail:sales@union-ic.com
Union Semiconductor (Shanghai) Ltd. Tel:(86)21-51093966
Fax:(86)21-51026018
E-mail:sales@union-ic.com
Quality Policy
The cornerstone of Union Semi’s quality, reliability and Service (QRS) Program is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction by producing the most technically advanced product with the best quality, on time delivery and service. Management and every employee are fully committed to this goal. The quality concept at Union Semi flourishes because of the significant sales and manufacturing benefits it provides, Customers require quality, and quality can improves our profitability.
 
The high quality product, on time delivery and excellent service were made possible by the commitment and dedication of employees who pay attention to details and whose motto is “Do the job right the first time”.
 
Customer requirements and expectations in the areas of quality and service are becoming increasingly more demanding, Union Semi not only intends to meet those requirements and expectations for survival, but also exceed them to maintain customer loyalty.
 
The standard will be error free products and error free performance. This standard commits all of Union Semi’s employees to a QRS policy that takes precedence over all other considerations and leaves no room for error or failures. Our Goal is Zero Defects.
@2014 Union Semiconductor Limited. All rights Reserved.
FOLLOW US